Not home but here: Halò Curatorial Floortalk

  • Thursday 17 August 2017
  • Mosman Art Gallery & Community Centre

New Discussion Group for Seniors

  • Thursday 17 August 2017
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

VIEW Club

  • Friday 18 August 2017
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Weekend Explorer Tours - Winter

  • Saturday 19 August 2017
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Monday Art Class with Diana Bilderbeck-Frost

  • Monday 21 August 2017
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

SING with Mosman Symphony Chorus

  • Monday 21 August 2017
  • Mosman Art Gallery & Community Centre

Tuesday Social - Dance Group

  • Tuesday 22 August 2017
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Seniors Chess Club

  • Wednesday 23 August 2017
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

English Conversation Class

  • Wednesday 23 August 2017
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Seniors Table Tennis

  • Wednesday 23 August 2017
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Reach Your Potential: Employability Workshop for Migrants with Skills from Overseas

  • Wednesday 23 August 2017
  • Crows Nest Centre

Rusty Young at the Library

  • Wednesday 23 August 2017
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Mosman Carers’ Group – Caring for Carers

  • Wednesday 23 August 2017
  • Mosman Civic Centre

Probus Club of Middle Harbour Guest Speaker

  • Thursday 24 August 2017
  • Middle Harbour Yacht Club

Book Week Magic Show

  • Thursday 24 August 2017
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Lunchtime Concert Series

  • Thursday 24 August 2017
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Rock 'n' Roll 50's Lunch

  • Friday 25 August 2017
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Friday Flicks - Beseiged The Ned Kelly Story

  • Friday 25 August 2017
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Drawn to Nature Workshop

  • Saturday 26 August 2017
  • Parriwi Park, Mosman

Free E-Waste Collection

  • Sunday 27 August 2017
  • Council Carpark

Mosman Symphony Orchestra: Tales For The Telling

  • Friday 1 September 2017
  • Mosman Art Gallery & Community Centre

Collaborations and Partnerships - Towards new curatorial models and modes of working

  • Friday 1 September 2017
  • Mosman Art Gallery & Community Centre

Mosman Market

  • Saturday 2 September 2017
  • Mosman Square & Village Green

Household Clean Out

  • Saturday 2 September – Sunday 3 September 2017
  • Household Chemical Clean Out

Mosman Symphony Orchestra: Tales For The Telling

  • Sunday 3 September 2017
  • Mosman Art Gallery & Community Centre

Creative Writing Workshop

  • Monday 4 September 2017
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Monday Matters - Annette Janic "War Child"

  • Monday 4 September 2017
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Technology Tuesday - All about cloud storage

  • Tuesday 5 September 2017
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

eXplore eBooks

  • Thursday 7 September 2017
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Movie Matinee

  • Friday 8 September 2017
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

In Conversation with Dr John Yu AC: A Very Special Collection

  • Saturday 9 September 2017
  • Mosman Art Gallery & Community Centre

HALÒ: MAKERS SPACE - a free art making activity for all!

  • Saturday 1 July – Sunday 10 September 2017
  • Mosman Art Gallery & Community Centre

Halo: Bayanihan Philippine Art Project

  • Sunday 2 July – Sunday 10 September 2017
  • Mosman Art Gallery & Community Centre

Jock Serong at the Library

  • Monday 11 September 2017
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Postcards from the Future project

  • Tuesday 1 August – Tuesday 12 September 2017
  • Mosman Council’s Venues

Mosman Historical Society talk: Craig Wilcox, 'Australia's Eastern War?'

  • Wednesday 13 September 2017
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Mosman Care Cafe

  • Thursday 14 September 2017
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

1 Day Wellness Retreat

  • Sunday 17 September 2017
  • Rancan Sisters Fitness

Growing Shady Plants Workshop

  • Sunday 17 September 2017
  • Mosman Youth Centre

DIY Microbat Box Workshop

  • Sunday 17 September 2017
  • Mosman Men's Shed

70th Mosman Art Prize

  • Saturday 23 September – Sunday 29 October 2017
  • Mosman Art Gallery & Community Centre

Accordion Concert

  • Sunday 24 September 2017
  • Mosman Art Gallery & Community Centre

MONDAY MATTERS - Mindfulness Meditation

  • Monday 9 October 2017
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Mosman Art Prize Highlights Tour

  • Thursday 12 October 2017
  • Mosman Art Gallery & Community Centre

Mosman on Sale

  • Friday 13 October – Sunday 22 October 2017
  • Mosman Shopping Precinct

My Ideal Festival

  • Friday 13 October – Sunday 22 October 2017
  • Mosman Art Gallery & Community Centre

Art Explorers - Face to Face

  • Friday 13 October 2017
  • Mosman Art Gallery & Community Centre

Public Art Program

  • Friday 13 October – Sunday 22 October 2017
  • Various locations in Mosman

Mosman Embroiderers Guild Showcase

  • Friday 13 October 2017
  • Mosman Art Gallery & Community Centre

Festival Opening Concert

  • Friday 13 October 2017
  • Balmoral Rotunda & Reserve

HMAS Penguin Freedom of Entry

  • Friday 13 October 2017
  • March from Prince Albert Street to Mosman War Memorial

Headland Park Walking Food Tour

  • Saturday 14 October 2017
  • Rancan Sisters Fitness

Past The Boom Gate

  • Saturday 14 October – Sunday 22 October 2017
  • NPWS Soldiers Institute Cottage

Artistic Ferry Ride to Taronga Zoo

  • Saturday 14 October 2017
  • Sydney ferry (Circular Quay – Taronga Zoo)

Landship Ahoy!

  • Saturday 14 October – Friday 20 October 2017
  • Landship Gallery, Headland Park

Barn Quilters Show

  • Saturday 14 October – Sunday 15 October 2017
  • Mosman Art Gallery & Community Centre

Festival Cinema Under the Stars

  • Saturday 14 October 2017
  • Mosman Square & Village Green

Mosman Swim Centre Open Day

  • Sunday 15 October 2017
  • Mosman Swim Centre

Paintings on the Promenade

  • Sunday 15 October 2017
  • The Esplanade

Sculptural Random Weave

  • Sunday 15 October 2017
  • Mosman Village Yoga

Headland Park Artists Open Day

  • Sunday 15 October 2017
  • Headland Park Artists Precinct

Scottish Service

  • Sunday 15 October 2017
  • Scots Kirk Presbyterian Church

Come and Try Croquet

  • Sunday 15 October 2017
  • Mosman Croquet Club

Headland Park Walking Food Tour

  • Sunday 15 October 2017
  • Rancan Sisters Fitness

Creative Drawing on Sydney Ferries

  • Monday 16 October 2017
  • Sydney ferry (Circular Quay to inner harbour wharves including Mosman Bay)

Market for Your Mind

  • Monday 16 October 2017
  • Mosman Square & Village Green

Headland Park Tunnels and Gunners Tour

  • Tuesday 17 October 2017
  • Georges Heights

Creative Drawing on Sydney Ferries

  • Tuesday 17 October 2017
  • Sydney ferry (Circular Quay to inner harbour wharves including Mosman Bay)

Everyday Resilience: Creating Calm from Chaos

  • Wednesday 18 October 2017
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Controversy & Acclaim: 70 years of the Mosman Art Prize in Retrospect

  • Wednesday 18 October 2017
  • Mosman Art Gallery & Community Centre

A Plastic Ocean

  • Thursday 19 October 2017
  • Mosman Art Gallery & Community Centre

Business Bowls Challenge

  • Friday 20 October 2017
  • Mosman Bowling Club

Concert by the Beach

  • Friday 20 October 2017
  • Balmoral Rotunda & Reserve

Outdoor Drawing and Painting

  • Friday 20 October 2017
  • Balmoral Rotunda

Children's Fair

  • Friday 20 October 2017
  • Allan Border Oval Reserve

Ancient Whale Dreaming Ceremony

  • Saturday 21 October 2017
  • Balmoral Rotunda & Reserve

Garage Sale Trail

  • Saturday 21 October – Sunday 22 October 2017
  • Your house in Mosman!

Shark in a Bus

  • Saturday 21 October 2017
  • Balmoral Beach near the Tram Shed

Bustle to Bias Brides: 1880-1940

  • Sunday 22 October 2017
  • Scots Kirk Presbyterian Church

Mosman Bowling Club Open Day

  • Sunday 22 October 2017
  • Mosman Bowling Club

Sydney Youth Orchestra Symphonic Wind Orchestra

  • Sunday 22 October 2017
  • Blessed Sacrament Church

Mosman Art Prize Highlights Tour

  • Sunday 22 October 2017
  • Mosman Art Gallery & Community Centre

Pet's Day Out

  • Sunday 22 October 2017
  • Mosman Square & Village Green

Art Explorers - Face to Face

  • Tuesday 24 October 2017
  • Mosman Art Gallery & Community Centre

A Picture of Health: Creative Ageing Through Art Tour

  • Friday 27 October 2017
  • Mosman Art Gallery & Community Centre

MONDAY MATTERS - Traditional Chinese Medicine with Angela Zhu

  • Monday 6 November 2017
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

DIY Christmas Tree Workshop

  • Thursday 23 November 2017
  • Mosman Art Gallery & Community Centre

MONDAY MATTERS - Fabulous, Feisty and Fifty+ : an author talk by Julie Ankers

  • Monday 4 December 2017
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Wii Fridays

  • Friday 3 February – Friday 8 December 2017
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Seniors Computer Pals

  • Thursday 22 June – Friday 22 December 2017
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Bard On The Beach presents The Tragedy of Richard 3rd and The Two Gentlemen of Verona.

  • Friday 19 January 2018
  • Balmoral Rotunda & Reserve