Let's Dance with Ros Tinker

  • Thursday 27 June 2019
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Gentle Exercise Classes

  • Thursday 27 June 2019
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Discussion Group

  • Thursday 27 June 2019
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Qi Gong

  • Thursday 27 June 2019
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Lunchtime Concert Series

  • Thursday 27 June 2019
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Free Workshop for Parents and Supervisors of Learner Drivers

  • Thursday 27 June 2019
  • Mosman Civic Centre

Community Restaurant

  • Friday 28 June 2019
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Scrabble Club

  • Friday 28 June 2019
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Meal Mates

  • Friday 28 June 2019
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Canadian Maple Lunch

  • Friday 28 June 2019
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

BOOKED OUT - Author Morning, Inspector Morse and Oxford with Susannah Fullerton

  • Friday 28 June 2019
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Zumba

  • Friday 28 June 2019
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Book Discussion Group

  • Friday 28 June 2019
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Blitz Chess at Westfield, Chatswood

  • Saturday 29 June – Sunday 30 June 2019
  • Event space, Westfield, Chatswood

Startup Skills V2.0

  • Saturday 29 June 2019
  • Mosman Youth Centre

The Classical Era

  • Saturday 29 June 2019
  • Mosman Art Gallery & Community Centre

Australian Girls Choir – June Open Classes

  • Saturday 29 June 2019
  • Queenwood School for Girls

HarbourCare Teen Clean Up

  • Sunday 30 June 2019
  • Pearl Bay

Sung Hee Ahn: Traces

  • Saturday 27 April – Sunday 30 June 2019
  • Mosman Art Gallery & Community Centre

Play Reading Group

  • Monday 1 July 2019
  • Volunteers Lounge - Rear of Civic Centre

Noel Braun - Walking the Camino de Santiago

  • Monday 1 July 2019
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

MUSE @ Taronga - NAIDOC Art Exhibition

  • Monday 1 July – Wednesday 31 July 2019
  • Taronga Zoo Sydney

Monday Shopping Trips

  • Monday 1 July 2019
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Tai Chi

  • Monday 1 July 2019
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Mondays European Mah-Jong

  • Monday 1 July 2019
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Monday Art Class

  • Monday 1 July 2019
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

SING with Mosman Symphony Chorus

  • Monday 1 July 2019
  • Mosman Art Gallery & Community Centre

Internet Privacy for Technology Tuesday

  • Tuesday 2 July 2019
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Tuesday Social Dance Group

  • Tuesday 2 July 2019
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

English Conversation Classes

  • Wednesday 3 July 2019
  • Volunteers Lounge - Rear of Civic Centre

Out & About

  • Wednesday 3 July 2019
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Table Tennis

  • Wednesday 3 July 2019
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Chess Club

  • Wednesday 3 July 2019
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Sydney U3A

  • Wednesday 3 July 2019
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

A Night On Broadway

  • Thursday 4 July – Saturday 6 July 2019
  • The Independent

Taste of Sydney

  • Thursday 4 July 2019
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Mosman Market

  • Saturday 6 July 2019
  • Mosman Square & Village Green

Voice. Treaty. Truth: Mosman High School NAIDOC Week exhibition

  • Sunday 7 July – Sunday 14 July 2019
  • Mosman Art Gallery & Community Centre

Mosman Reconciliation NAIDOC Week School Students’ Artwork Exhibition

  • Sunday 7 July – Sunday 14 July 2019
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Highlights Tour - Tracey Moffatt: Body Remembers

  • Sunday 7 July 2019
  • Mosman Art Gallery & Community Centre

Mosman Youth Winter School Holiday Program

  • Monday 8 July – Friday 19 July 2019
  • Mosman Youth Centre

Robot Games

  • Monday 8 July 2019
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Canvas Painting Workshop for Teens

  • Tuesday 9 July 2019
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Bop till you Drop School Holiday Program

  • Tuesday 9 July – Wednesday 10 July 2019
  • St Clements Church Hall

‘Kadul’ Ryka Ali

  • Tuesday 9 July 2019
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Mosman Garden Club

  • Tuesday 9 July 2019
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Mosman Historical Society talk: Peter Sweeney, 'The Attack on Sydney Harbour 31 May-1 June 1942'

  • Wednesday 10 July 2019
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Decorate Your Own Boomerang

  • Wednesday 10 July 2019
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Voice. Treaty. Truth. Mosman Youth NAIDOC Celebration

  • Thursday 11 July 2019
  • Mosman Youth Centre

Aboriginal Art

  • Thursday 11 July 2019
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Bach in Three

  • Saturday 13 July 2019
  • Mosman Art Gallery & Community Centre

Project Goldberg

  • Monday 15 July 2019
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Build a Bot

  • Tuesday 16 July 2019
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Care Cafe Art Class

  • Tuesday 16 July 2019
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Henna Workshop for Teens

  • Tuesday 16 July 2019
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Art Attack - Portrait Painting at an Easel

  • Wednesday 17 July 2019
  • Mosman Art Gallery & Community Centre

Watercolour Resist Painting

  • Wednesday 17 July 2019
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Art Attack - Colours, Patterns and Shapes

  • Wednesday 17 July 2019
  • Mosman Art Gallery & Community Centre

NIDA School Holiday Workshop - Beastly Rhymes

  • Wednesday 17 July – Friday 19 July 2019
  • Mosman Art Gallery & Community Centre

Kids' Cupcake Decorating Classes

  • Wednesday 17 July – Thursday 18 July 2019
  • The Classic Cupcake Co.

Henna Workshop for Teens

  • Thursday 18 July 2019
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Battle Bot

  • Thursday 18 July 2019
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Art Attack - Shadow and Light Charcoal Drawing

  • Thursday 18 July 2019
  • Mosman Art Gallery & Community Centre

WinterFeast Night Market

  • Thursday 18 July 2019
  • Mosman Square & Village Green

Future Mosman VIEW Club Meeting

  • Friday 19 July 2019
  • Mosman RS Club

Drop in Art Explorers in Tracey Moffatt: Body Remembers Exhibition

  • Tuesday 23 July 2019
  • Mosman Art Gallery & Community Centre

Meeting of Mosman Probus

  • Wednesday 24 July 2019
  • Mosman RS Club Auditorium

After Hours Tour - Tracey Moffatt: Body Remembers

  • Wednesday 24 July 2019
  • Mosman Art Gallery & Community Centre

Author Evening with Kate Forsyth, The Blue Rose

  • Wednesday 24 July 2019
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Reach Your Potential - Employability Workshop Winter 2019 for Migrants with Skills from Overseas

  • Wednesday 24 July 2019
  • Crows Nest Centre

Lunchtime Concert Series with Samuel & Georgia

  • Thursday 25 July 2019
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Piano Feast at Art Gallery

  • Sunday 28 July 2019
  • Mosman Art Gallery & Community Centre

HarbourCare Teen Clean Up

  • Sunday 28 July 2019
  • Pearl Bay

National Tree Day 2019

  • Sunday 28 July 2019
  • Spit West Reserve

Immune Workshop: Natural Hacks

  • Thursday 1 August 2019
  • The Nomad Chiro and Nutmeg Naturopathy Office

Living with Less

  • Thursday 1 August 2019
  • Mosman Art Gallery & Community Centre

Homegrown Crime Writers: Duncan McNab

  • Friday 2 August 2019
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

E-waste Drop Off Event

  • Sunday 4 August 2019
  • Mosman Civic Centre Car Park

Mosman Families in Black and White

  • Monday 5 August – Monday 19 August 2019
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Monday Matters - Women & Islam - Souha Korbatieh

  • Monday 5 August 2019
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Author Evening with Adele Ferguson

  • Tuesday 6 August 2019
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Author evening: Michael Robotham

  • Wednesday 7 August 2019
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Using Land Titles for Family and Local History

  • Thursday 8 August 2019
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

A Picture of Health Tour - Tracey Moffatt: Body Remembers

  • Friday 9 August 2019
  • Mosman Art Gallery & Community Centre

Are Smart Phones Making Us Dumb?

  • Monday 12 August 2019
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Discover the Magic, Science Week Workshop

  • Thursday 15 August 2019
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

The Future of Quantum Computing

  • Thursday 15 August 2019
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Nina Kenwood, in conversation with Melina Marchetta

  • Friday 16 August 2019
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Living Seawalls: Green Building for the Sea

  • Friday 16 August 2019
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Seaside Forage with Diego

  • Saturday 17 August 2019
  • Chinamans Beach

Drop in Art Explorers in Tracey Moffatt: Body Remembers Exhibition

  • Tuesday 20 August 2019
  • Mosman Art Gallery & Community Centre

Children's Week Magic Show

  • Thursday 22 August 2019
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

HarbourCare Teen Clean Up

  • Sunday 25 August 2019
  • Pearl Bay Reserve

Kawita Vatanajyankur: Performing Textiles

  • Saturday 15 June – Sunday 25 August 2019
  • Mosman Art Gallery & Community Centre

Tracey Moffatt: Body Remembers

  • Saturday 15 June – Sunday 25 August 2019
  • Mosman Art Gallery & Community Centre

Climate Change Solutions

  • Thursday 29 August 2019
  • Mosman Civic Centre

Military Memories: Now and Then Memories of Military Road

  • Sunday 1 September – Sunday 15 September 2019
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

MONDAY MATTERS - "Call Me Frank" Julie Ankers

  • Monday 2 September 2019
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Author Morning with Sophie Green, "The Shelly Bay Ladies Swimming Club"

  • Friday 6 September 2019
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Veggie Gardening in Pots

  • Saturday 14 September 2019
  • Mosman Art Gallery & Community Centre

Christmas Preserving

  • Tuesday 17 September 2019
  • Mosman Youth Centre

HarbourCare Teen Clean Up

  • Sunday 22 September 2019
  • Pearl Bay Reserve

Balmoral Beats

  • Friday 18 October 2019
  • Balmoral Rotunda & Reserve

Ocean Action Pod

  • Saturday 19 October 2019
  • Balmoral Park

Snorkel Mosman

  • Saturday 19 October 2019
  • Clifton Gardens Reserve

Snorkel Mosman

  • Saturday 19 October 2019
  • Clifton Gardens

Women in Business Seminar

  • Monday 21 October 2019
  • Mosman Art Gallery & Community Centre

Open Day Launch for Mosman Combined Schools Art Exhibition

  • Monday 21 October 2019
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Adventure Around Mosman Storytime

  • Tuesday 22 October 2019
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Botanical Mono Prints

  • Tuesday 22 October 2019
  • Mosman Art Gallery & Community Centre

OctoberFeast Night Market

  • Thursday 24 October 2019
  • Mosman Square & Village Green

Local Author Storytime

  • Thursday 24 October 2019
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Storytime at the Children's Fair

  • Friday 25 October 2019
  • Allan Border Oval

Drawn To Nature With Patrick Shirvington

  • Saturday 26 October 2019
  • Parriwi Park