Fossicking Through the Gems of History: Recreating the Past in Fiction

  • Wednesday 29 March 2017
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Reach Your Potential - Employability Workshop for Migrants with Skills from Overseas

  • Wednesday 15 February – Wednesday 29 March 2017
  • Crows Nest Community Centre

Free child car seat checking day

  • Wednesday 29 March 2017
  • Vista Street car park

Neighbour Day Lunch

  • Friday 31 March 2017
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

FULL CIRCLE BY SUSIE CURTIS

  • Saturday 11 March – Saturday 1 April 2017
  • Mu Studio Gallery

Saturday Social Club Bus outing to Clareville beach

  • Saturday 1 April 2017
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Mosman Market

  • Saturday 1 April 2017
  • Mosman Square & Village Green

Meet the winning Mosman Youth Art Prize artists

  • Sunday 2 April 2017
  • Mosman Art Gallery & Community Centre

Balmoral Swim for Cancer

  • Sunday 2 April 2017
  • Balmoral Rotunda & Reserve

MONDAY MATTERS - Fire Prevention & Preparedness

  • Monday 3 April 2017
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Technology Tuesday - How to Manage your Inbox

  • Tuesday 4 April 2017
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Mainly Music

  • Thursday 9 February – Thursday 6 April 2017
  • Sydney Life Church, downstairs room

Movie Club - Brief Encounter (1945)

  • Friday 7 April 2017
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

A Picture of Health Guided Tour

  • Friday 7 April 2017
  • Mosman Art Gallery & Community Centre

Autumn Youth Holiday Program

  • Monday 10 April – Friday 21 April 2017
  • Mosman Youth Centre

Synth City

  • Tuesday 11 April 2017
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Art Attack Workshop Razzle Dazzle Tote n Tassel

  • Tuesday 11 April 2017
  • Mosman Art Gallery & Community Centre

3D Rainy Day Card

  • Wednesday 12 April 2017
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Easter Craft

  • Thursday 13 April 2017
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Candy Sushi Making for Teens

  • Thursday 13 April 2017
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

ANZAC Sunday Service

  • Sunday 16 April 2017
  • Mosman War Memorial

Dream Catcher

  • Tuesday 18 April 2017
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Art Attack Drawing from Nature School Holiday Workshop

  • Wednesday 19 April 2017
  • Mosman Art Gallery & Community Centre

Art Attack Ceremonial Camel Puppet Workshop

  • Wednesday 19 April 2017
  • Mosman Art Gallery & Community Centre

Art Attack School Holiday Workshop Still Life Drawing with Charcoal

  • Thursday 20 April 2017
  • Mosman Art Gallery & Community Centre

Art Attack Pop Art Poster School Holiday Workshop

  • Thursday 20 April 2017
  • Mosman Art Gallery & Community Centre

Kiwi Finger Puppet

  • Thursday 20 April 2017
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

International Tabletop Day for Teens

  • Friday 21 April 2017
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Saturday Social Club - Rising Stars Concert at the Sydney Conservatorium of Music

  • Saturday 22 April 2017
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Bandura concert

  • Saturday 22 April 2017
  • Mosman Art Gallery & Community Centre

ANZAC Dawn Service

  • Tuesday 25 April 2017
  • Old Parade Ground

Free info evening - The Maria Island Walk + 5km a Day Challenge

  • Thursday 27 April 2017
  • Rancan Sisters Fitness

Friday Flicks - Peggy Guggenheim: Art Addict

  • Friday 28 April 2017
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Robert Wainwright at the Library

  • Monday 1 May 2017
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

5km a Day Challenge May 2017 Rancan Sisters Fitness

  • Monday 1 May – Wednesday 31 May 2017
  • Rancan Sisters Fitness

MONDAY MATTERS - May Day celebration - Political Music from around the world

  • Monday 1 May 2017
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

May The 4th Be With You!: Rogue One Screening

  • Thursday 4 May 2017
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Nappy Collective

  • Friday 5 May – Friday 19 May 2017
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Nappy Collective

  • Friday 5 May – Friday 19 May 2017
  • Mosman Drill Hall

Saturday Social Club - Kamay Botany Bay National Park

  • Saturday 6 May 2017
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Household Chemical CleanOut

  • Saturday 6 May – Sunday 7 May 2017
  • St Ives Showground

Autumn Crochet Workshop

  • Friday 19 May 2017
  • Mosman Art Gallery & Community Centre

Saturday Social Club - Sydney Rocks area

  • Saturday 20 May 2017
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Trivia Night

  • Wednesday 24 May 2017
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Microgreen Growing Workshop

  • Thursday 25 May 2017
  • Picking up from Meals on Wheels Mosman

Be a part of Pet's Day Out 2017

  • Friday 17 March – Wednesday 31 May 2017
  • Mosman Square & Village Green

Mosman Youth Awards in Literature 2017

  • Friday 3 March – Wednesday 31 May 2017
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

2017 Festival of Mosman Event Registration and Sponsorship Expressions of Interest is Open

  • Wednesday 22 February – Wednesday 31 May 2017
  • Various venues in Mosman

Saturday Social Club - Rising Stars Concert at the Sydney Conservatorium of Music

  • Saturday 3 June 2017
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Saturday Social Club - Brett Whiteley Studio in Glebe

  • Saturday 17 June 2017
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Mini-Mos Community Fun Run & Fair

  • Sunday 18 June 2017
  • Mosman Public School

Household Chemical Clean Out

  • Saturday 24 June – Sunday 25 June 2017
  • Mona Vale Beach carpark

MONDAY MATTERS - Conquer Cryptic Crosswords (a series of two workshops)

  • Monday 3 July – Monday 10 July 2017
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Kadal with Ryka Ali

  • Tuesday 4 July 2017
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Colour Your Own Boomerang

  • Wednesday 5 July 2017
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Punkii

  • Thursday 6 July 2017
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Hunger Games Movie Marathon

  • Thursday 13 July 2017
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

New Discussion Group for Seniors

  • Thursday 4 August 2016 – Friday 4 August 2017
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

MONDAY MATTERS Multiple Sclerosis - Raising Awareness and Education

  • Monday 7 August 2017
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

FREE E-Waste Collection

  • Sunday 10 September 2017
  • Council Carpark

Growing Shady Plants Workshop

  • Sunday 17 September 2017
  • Mosman Youth Centre

Garage Sale Trail

  • Saturday 21 October 2017
  • Your house in Mosman!

DIY Christmas Tree Workshop

  • Thursday 23 November 2017
  • Mosman Art Gallery & Community Centre

eXplore eBooks

  • Thursday 2 February – Thursday 7 December 2017
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Wii Fridays

  • Friday 3 February – Friday 8 December 2017
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)