English Conversation Classes

  • Wednesday 21 August 2019
  • Volunteers Lounge - Rear of Civic Centre

Chess Club

  • Wednesday 21 August 2019
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Sydney U3A

  • Wednesday 21 August 2019
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Reach Your Potential - Employability Workshop Winter 2019 for Migrants with Skills from Overseas

  • Wednesday 21 August 2019
  • Crows Nest Centre

Artist Talk - Brenda Samuels

  • Wednesday 21 August 2019
  • Mosman Art Gallery & Community Centre

Table Tennis

  • Wednesday 21 August 2019
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Out & About

  • Wednesday 21 August 2019
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Discussion Group

  • Thursday 22 August 2019
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Qi Gong

  • Thursday 22 August 2019
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Lunchtime Concert Series with Carl St Jacques

  • Thursday 22 August 2019
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Gentle Exercise Classes

  • Thursday 22 August 2019
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Children’s Book Week Performance

  • Thursday 22 August 2019
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Scrabble Club

  • Friday 23 August 2019
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Zumba

  • Friday 23 August 2019
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Dance for Parkinson's Classes

  • Friday 23 August 2019
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Community Restaurant

  • Friday 23 August 2019
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Meal Mates

  • Friday 23 August 2019
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Mosman Symphony Orchestra: A Winter Romance

  • Saturday 24 August 2019
  • Mosman Art Gallery & Community Centre

Weekend Explorer

  • Saturday 24 August 2019
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Tracey Moffatt: Body Remembers

  • Saturday 15 June – Sunday 25 August 2019
  • Mosman Art Gallery & Community Centre

HarbourCare Teen Clean Up

  • Sunday 25 August 2019
  • Spit West Reserve

Kawita Vatanajyankur: Performing Textiles

  • Saturday 15 June – Sunday 25 August 2019
  • Mosman Art Gallery & Community Centre

Mosman Symphony Orchestra: A Winter Romance

  • Sunday 25 August 2019
  • Mosman Art Gallery & Community Centre

SING with Mosman Symphony Chorus

  • Monday 26 August 2019
  • Mosman Art Gallery & Community Centre

Mondays European Mah-Jong

  • Monday 26 August 2019
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Tai Chi

  • Monday 26 August 2019
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Monday Art Class

  • Monday 26 August 2019
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Walking Group

  • Tuesday 27 August 2019
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Tuesday Social Dance Group

  • Tuesday 27 August 2019
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Mosman Probus meeting

  • Wednesday 28 August 2019
  • Mosman RS Club Auditorium

Climate Change Solutions

  • Thursday 29 August 2019
  • Mosman Civic Centre

Scottish Fling Lunch

  • Friday 30 August 2019
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Military Memories: Now and Then Memories of Military Road

  • Sunday 1 September – Sunday 15 September 2019
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

MONDAY MATTERS - "Call Me Frank" Julie Ankers

  • Monday 2 September 2019
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Memoir Writing Workshop with Kerry Chater for Adult Learners Week

  • Monday 2 September 2019
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Play Reading Group

  • Monday 2 September 2019
  • Volunteers Lounge - Rear of Civic Centre

Iconic Australian Inventions of our Time for Adult Learners Week

  • Tuesday 3 September 2019
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Technology Tuesday: Wikipedia

  • Tuesday 3 September 2019
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

The Art of the Short Story Lives with Chris Curtis for Adult Learners Week

  • Wednesday 4 September 2019
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Taste of Sydney

  • Thursday 5 September 2019
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Author Morning with Sophie Green, "The Shelly Bay Ladies Swimming Club"

  • Friday 6 September 2019
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Library Book Sale

  • Friday 6 September – Sunday 8 September 2019
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Mosman Market

  • Saturday 7 September 2019
  • Mosman Square & Village Green

Small Electrical Repair Workshop- The Bower

  • Saturday 7 September 2019
  • Mosman Art Gallery & Community Centre

Author Evening with Patti Miller "The Joy of High Places"

  • Monday 9 September 2019
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Mosman Garden Club

  • Tuesday 10 September 2019
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Meet the Experts Community Groups Workshop 'Effective Writing Using Plain English'

  • Tuesday 10 September 2019
  • Lane Cove Community Hub

Mosman Historical Society talk: Robert Westphal, 'The Tailor and the Shipwright'

  • Wednesday 11 September 2019
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

One-On-One Book Match Session

  • Thursday 12 September 2019
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Veggie Gardening in Pots

  • Saturday 14 September 2019
  • Mosman Art Gallery & Community Centre

Volunteer Induction to Mosman Community Care

  • Tuesday 17 September 2019
  • Mosman Civic Centre

Sketch Class

  • Tuesday 17 September 2019
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Christmas Preserving

  • Tuesday 17 September 2019
  • Mosman Youth Centre

Australian Reading Hour Babytimes

  • Wednesday 18 September 2019
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Author Evening with Kate McClymont "Dead Man Walking"

  • Wednesday 18 September 2019
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

How To Make the Most of the Australian Reading Hour

  • Thursday 19 September 2019
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

FREE WEBINAR: Electric Vehicle Charging in Apartment Buildings

  • Thursday 19 September 2019
  • Online -webinar

Morning Melodies

  • Friday 20 September 2019
  • Mosman Art Gallery & Community Centre

Future Mosman VIEW Club Meeting

  • Friday 20 September 2019
  • Mosman RS Club

HarbourCare Teen Clean Up

  • Sunday 22 September 2019
  • Spit West Reserve

Art Explorers Drop in Workshop

  • Tuesday 24 September 2019
  • Mosman Art Gallery & Community Centre

Animal 3D Masks

  • Monday 30 September 2019
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Technology Tuesday: Data Backup

  • Tuesday 1 October 2019
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Robot Games

  • Tuesday 1 October 2019
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Clay Modelling Workshop for Teens

  • Tuesday 1 October 2019
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Rainbow Wire Sculptures

  • Thursday 3 October 2019
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

HSC Exam Conditions Workshops

  • Thursday 3 October – Tuesday 15 October 2019
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Shadow Says: Papercutting workshop with Tianli Zu

  • Friday 4 October 2019
  • Mosman Art Gallery & Community Centre

Wool Weaving

  • Tuesday 8 October 2019
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

HSC Lock-In Nights

  • Wednesday 9 October 2019
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Painting Workshop

  • Thursday 10 October 2019
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Adventures with Cubetto

  • Friday 11 October 2019
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

HSC Lock-In Nights

  • Monday 14 October 2019
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Monday Matters: Mindfulness Meditation with Ana Brandao

  • Monday 14 October 2019
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Balmoral Beats

  • Friday 18 October 2019
  • Southern end of Balmoral Beach

Snorkel Mosman

  • Saturday 19 October 2019
  • Clifton Gardens

Ocean Action Pod

  • Saturday 19 October 2019
  • Balmoral Park

Snorkel Mosman

  • Saturday 19 October 2019
  • Clifton Gardens Reserve

HarbourCare Teen Clean Up

  • Sunday 20 October 2019
  • Spit West Reserve

Open Day Launch for Mosman Combined Schools Art Exhibition

  • Monday 21 October 2019
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Women in Business Seminar

  • Monday 21 October 2019
  • Mosman Art Gallery & Community Centre

Botanical Mono Prints

  • Tuesday 22 October 2019
  • Mosman Art Gallery & Community Centre

Art Explorers Drop in Workshop

  • Tuesday 22 October 2019
  • Mosman Art Gallery & Community Centre

Adventure Around Mosman Storytime

  • Tuesday 22 October 2019
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Author Evening with Troy Bramston, "Robert Menzies: The Art of Politics"

  • Wednesday 23 October 2019
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Migrant and Refugee Employment Expo

  • Wednesday 23 October 2019
  • TAFE NSW St Leonards

OctoberFeast Night Market

  • Thursday 24 October 2019
  • Mosman Square & Village Green

Local Author Storytime

  • Thursday 24 October 2019
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Storytime at the Children's Fair

  • Friday 25 October 2019
  • Allan Border Oval

Drawn To Nature With Patrick Shirvington

  • Saturday 26 October 2019
  • Parriwi Park

Meet Mr. Wickham

  • Monday 28 October 2019
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Author Evening with Grantlee Kieza, "Macquarie"

  • Wednesday 30 October 2019
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Author Evening with Garry Disher, "Peace"

  • Wednesday 6 November 2019
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Art Explorers Drop in Workshop

  • Tuesday 12 November 2019
  • Mosman Art Gallery & Community Centre

Author Morning with Noel Braun, "Walking the Camino de Santiago"

  • Friday 15 November 2019
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Baby and Preschool, Clothes, Books and Toy Swap

  • Saturday 16 November 2019
  • Mosman Art Gallery & Community Centre

Author Evening with Suzannah Fullerton, "Stieg Larsson & Stockholm"

  • Thursday 21 November 2019
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

HarbourCare Teen Clean Up

  • Sunday 24 November 2019
  • Spit West Reserve

Organic Skin Care

  • Tuesday 26 November 2019
  • Mosman Youth Centre

Sydney Coastrek 2020

  • Friday 27 March 2020
  • Palm Beach