SING with Mosman Symphony Chorus

  • Monday 20 November 2017
  • Mosman Art Gallery & Community Centre

Monday Art Class with Diana Bilderbeck-Frost

  • Monday 20 November 2017
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Tuesday Social - Dance Group

  • Tuesday 21 November 2017
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Art Explorers - Colour My World

  • Tuesday 21 November 2017
  • Mosman Art Gallery & Community Centre

Mosman Carers’ Group – Caring for Carers

  • Wednesday 22 November 2017
  • Mosman Civic Centre

Seniors Table Tennis

  • Wednesday 22 November 2017
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Seniors Chess Club

  • Wednesday 22 November 2017
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

English Conversation Class

  • Wednesday 22 November 2017
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

DIY Christmas Tree Workshop

  • Thursday 23 November 2017
  • Mosman Art Gallery & Community Centre

Queenwood presents Ruby Moon

  • Thursday 23 November – Friday 24 November 2017
  • Queenwood School

Lunchtime Concert Series

  • Thursday 23 November 2017
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

White Ribbon Day High Tea

  • Friday 24 November 2017
  • Mosman Youth Centre

Free Safer Driving Seminar for Seniors

  • Friday 24 November 2017
  • Mosman Art Gallery & Community Centre

Mosman Seniors Laughter Group

  • Friday 24 November 2017
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Friday Flicks : Peggy Guggenheim Art Addict

  • Friday 24 November 2017
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Accredited Barista Training Course

  • Saturday 25 November 2017
  • Mosman Youth Centre

Dance For Parkinson's

  • Monday 27 November 2017
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Mulan Gock in conversation with Barbara Campbell-Allen

  • Tuesday 28 November 2017
  • Mosman Art Gallery & Community Centre

'Wonder' Film Night and Fundraiser for Domestic Violence Prevention

  • Thursday 30 November 2017
  • Hayden Orpheum Picture Palace

5KM A DAY CHALLENGE Rancan Sisters Fitness

  • Wednesday 1 November – Thursday 30 November 2017
  • Rancan Sisters Fitness

QBE MUSE @ Taronga

  • Wednesday 1 November – Thursday 30 November 2017
  • Taronga Zoo

Women in Business Christmas Fair

  • Thursday 30 November 2017
  • Mosman Art Gallery & Community Centre

Sunset Sounds

  • Friday 1 December 2017
  • Mosman Square & Village Green

Mosman Market

  • Saturday 2 December 2017
  • Mosman Square & Village Green

MONDAY MATTERS - Fabulous, Feisty and Fifty+ : an author talk by Julie Ankers

  • Monday 4 December 2017
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Technology Tuesday - Your Library From Home

  • Tuesday 5 December 2017
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Child Restraint Checking Day

  • Tuesday 5 December 2017
  • Vista Street car park

Mosman Twilight Christmas Market

  • Thursday 7 December 2017
  • Mosman Square & Village Green

Storytime with Anne Helen Donnelly

  • Thursday 7 December 2017
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

eXplore eBooks

  • Thursday 7 December 2017
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Free workshop for parents teaching learner drivers

  • Thursday 7 December 2017
  • Mosman Civic Centre

Blessing of the Nativity Crib and Carols

  • Thursday 7 December 2017
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Cryptic Crosswords

  • Thursday 7 December 2017
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Movie Matinee

  • Friday 8 December 2017
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Out and About Bus outings

  • Friday 8 December 2017
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Wii Fridays

  • Friday 3 February – Friday 8 December 2017
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Rapt 2017

  • Friday 17 November – Sunday 10 December 2017
  • Mosman

Storytime with Linda Lokhee

  • Tuesday 12 December 2017
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Healthy Lifestyle Gentle Exercise

  • Thursday 14 December 2017
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Mosman Care Cafe

  • Thursday 14 December 2017
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Balmoral Rotunda Carols by Candlelight

  • Saturday 16 December 2017
  • Balmoral Rotunda & Reserve

Seniors Computer Pals

  • Thursday 22 June – Friday 22 December 2017
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

New Year's Eve

  • Sunday 31 December 2017 – Monday 1 January 2018
  • Athol Hall

Lego Madness

  • Tuesday 9 January 2018
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Wii Games

  • Thursday 11 January 2018
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Reverse Garbage at Rethink Rubbish Pop-up Beach Series @ Balmoral

  • Thursday 11 January 2018
  • Balmoral Rotunda & Reserve

Dolly Peg Fan

  • Tuesday 16 January 2018
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Robokids Workshop

  • Wednesday 17 January 2018
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Modelling Clay Animals

  • Thursday 18 January 2018
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Two Hands Project at Rethink Rubbish Pop-up Beach Series @ Balmoral

  • Thursday 18 January 2018
  • Balmoral Rotunda & Reserve

Bard On The Beach presents The Tragedy of Richard 3rd and The Two Gentlemen of Verona.

  • Friday 19 January 2018
  • Balmoral Rotunda & Reserve

Seaside Scavenge at Rethink Rubbish Pop-up Beach Series @ Balmoral

  • Sunday 21 January 2018
  • Balmoral Rotunda & Reserve

Oil Pastel Self Portraits

  • Monday 22 January 2018
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Matchstick Patterns

  • Tuesday 23 January 2018
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Introduction to SCRATCH 2.0 for Robots

  • Wednesday 24 January 2018
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Circus Solarus at Rethink Rubbish Pop-up Beach Series @ Balmoral

  • Thursday 25 January 2018
  • Balmoral Rotunda & Reserve

Reach Your Potential: Employability Workshop for Migrants with Skills from Overseas

  • Wednesday 7 February 2018
  • Crows Nest Centre