Aug 2018
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
    1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

Tai Chi

  • Monday 20 August 2018
  • Mosman Bowling Club

Mondays European Mahjong

  • Monday 20 August 2018
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

MAD! Mature Age Dance

  • Monday 20 August 2018
  • Mosman Bowling Club

Periodic Play Reading

  • Monday 20 August 2018
  • Volunteers Lounge - Rear of Civic Centre

Monday Shopping Trips

  • Monday 20 August 2018
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Healthy Lifestyles gentle exercise for seniors

  • Tuesday 21 August 2018
  • Mosman Bowling Club

Care Café Sketch Class

  • Tuesday 21 August 2018
  • Volunteers Lounge - Rear of Civic Centre

Storytime at the Library

  • Tuesday 21 August 2018
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Chess Club

  • Wednesday 22 August 2018
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Table Tennis

  • Wednesday 22 August 2018
  • Mosman Youth Centre

Reach Your Potential: Employability Workshop for Migrants with Skills from Overseas

  • Wednesday 22 August 2018
  • Crows Nest Community Centre

Autism Friendly Training

  • Wednesday 22 August 2018
  • Mosman Club

Out and About - Lifestyle and Culture Program

  • Wednesday 22 August 2018
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Carers Group

  • Wednesday 22 August 2018
  • Mosman Civic Centre

Sydney U3A

  • Wednesday 22 August 2018
  • Mosman Civic Centre

English Conversation Class

  • Wednesday 22 August 2018
  • Volunteers Lounge - Rear of Civic Centre

Middle Harbour Probus Club Guest Speaker

  • Thursday 23 August 2018
  • Middle Harbour Yacht Club

Discussion Group

  • Thursday 23 August 2018
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Thursday Kids

  • Thursday 23 August 2018
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Love Notes: I'll Sing Yours If You'll Play Mine

  • Thursday 23 August 2018
  • Mosman Art Gallery & Community Centre

Qi Gong

  • Thursday 23 August 2018
  • Mosman Youth Centre

Sounds of Vienna

  • Friday 24 August 2018
  • Mosman Art Gallery & Community Centre

Zumba Gold

  • Friday 24 August 2018
  • Mosman Bowling Club

Scrabble Club

  • Friday 24 August 2018
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Dance for Parkinson's Classes

  • Friday 24 August 2018
  • Mosman Bowling Club

A Picture of Health Tour of the New Sacred Exhibition at Mosman Art Gallery

  • Friday 24 August 2018
  • Mosman Art Gallery & Community Centre

Mosman VIEW Club

  • Friday 24 August 2018
  • Mosman RS Club

Weekend Explorer - Excursions for Seniors

  • Saturday 25 August 2018
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Saturday Social Club

  • Saturday 25 August 2018
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Sydney Song Prize

  • Saturday 25 August 2018
  • Mosman Art Gallery & Community Centre

Making Room: Sacred spaces from the private to the public

  • Sunday 26 August 2018
  • Mosman Art Gallery & Community Centre

Pet's Day Out 2018

  • Sunday 26 August 2018
  • Mosman Square & Village Green

Madonna King at the Library

  • Monday 27 August 2018
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Walking Group - Winter Outings

  • Tuesday 28 August 2018
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Art Explorers - New Sacred

  • Tuesday 28 August 2018
  • Mosman Art Gallery & Community Centre

Plastic Free July Competition

  • Thursday 26 July – Thursday 30 August 2018
  • Mosman Civic Centre

Art Explorers - New Sacred

  • Friday 31 August 2018
  • Mosman Art Gallery & Community Centre

Indian Lunch

  • Friday 31 August 2018
  • Mosman Art Gallery & Community Centre

Mosman Market

  • Saturday 1 September 2018
  • Mosman Square & Village Green

MONDAY MATTERS - Feng Shui for Your Home & Garden

  • Monday 3 September 2018
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Tuesday Lego Club

  • Tuesday 4 September 2018
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Life and Death

  • Wednesday 5 September 2018
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

eXplore eBooks

  • Thursday 6 September 2018
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Tastes of Sydney Restaurant Social Group

  • Thursday 6 September 2018
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Writing Your Memoir or Life Story for Adult Learners Week

  • Friday 7 September 2018
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

New Sacred

  • Saturday 14 July – Saturday 8 September 2018
  • Mosman Art Gallery & Community Centre

How Can We Help You?: Technology Tuesday Drop-Ins

  • Tuesday 11 September 2018
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Mosman Garden Club

  • Tuesday 11 September 2018
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Mosman Historical Society talk: Margaret Szalay, 'I Remember When: Mosman Probus Club Members' Memories and Reflections'

  • Wednesday 12 September 2018
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Cheryl Richardson: Albany Awakens

  • Saturday 7 July – Sunday 16 September 2018
  • Mosman Art Gallery & Community Centre

Focus On Romance

  • Monday 17 September 2018
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Richard de Crespigny at the Library

  • Monday 24 September 2018
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Let's Learn Magic the Gathering!

  • Tuesday 2 October 2018
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Mosman Reconciliation Group

  • Wednesday 3 October 2018
  • Mosman Civic Centre

HSC Lock In Night

  • Wednesday 3 October 2018
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Monday Matters at Barry O'Keefe Library - Mindfulness Meditation

  • Monday 8 October 2018
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

HSC Lock In NIght

  • Monday 8 October 2018
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

2018 Spring Art Attack - Bugs, Beetles and Butterflies

  • Tuesday 9 October 2018
  • Mosman Art Gallery & Community Centre

Festival of Chocolate 2018

  • Tuesday 9 October 2018
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

2018 Spring Art Attack - Birds from Wire and Wool

  • Tuesday 9 October 2018
  • Mosman Art Gallery & Community Centre

2018 Spring Art Attack - Botanical Watercolour Mandalas

  • Thursday 11 October 2018
  • Macki Lane Community Garden

2018 Spring Art Attack - Spring Painting in the Garden

  • Thursday 11 October 2018
  • Mackie Lane Community Garden

Kristina Olsson at the Library.

  • Monday 15 October 2018
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

HSC Lock In Night

  • Wednesday 17 October 2018
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

A Picture of Health Tour of the Mosman Art Prize at Mosman Art Gallery

  • Friday 19 October 2018
  • Mosman Art Gallery & Community Centre

Out & About - Classical Sounds by the Beach

  • Friday 19 October 2018
  • Balmoral Rotunda & Reserve

Out & About - Jumanji: Welcome to the Jungle Under the Stars

  • Saturday 20 October 2018
  • Mosman Square & Village Green

Children's Fair

  • Friday 26 October 2018
  • Alan Border Oval Reserve

Out & About - Concert by the Beach

  • Friday 26 October 2018
  • Balmoral Rotunda & Reserve

Out & About - Peter Rabbit Under the Stars

  • Saturday 27 October 2018
  • Mosman Square & Village Green

Beth & Ivan Hodge's Anniversary - NSW Fire & Rescue Band and Marching Team

  • Sunday 4 November 2018
  • Balmoral Rotunda & Reserve

MONDAY MATTERS - Cindy Davies - "The Afghan Wife"

  • Monday 5 November 2018
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

National Recycling Week Event - Clothes Swap for Adults

  • Saturday 17 November 2018
  • Mosman Art Gallery & Community Centre

Organic Skin Care Workshop

  • Tuesday 27 November 2018
  • Mosman Youth Centre

DIY Christmas Wreath Workshop

  • Thursday 29 November 2018
  • Mosman Art Gallery & Community Centre

Mosman Reconciliation Group

  • Wednesday 5 December 2018
  • Mosman Civic Centre