Jun 2017
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
     1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  

Coastal Connections - A Mosman High Guringai Festival exhibition

  • Monday 26 June – Friday 14 July 2017
  • Mosman Art Gallery & Community Centre

Monday Art Class with Diana Bilderbeck-Frost

  • Monday 26 June 2017
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Tuesday Social - Dance Group

  • Tuesday 27 June 2017
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Ladybug Music FREE DEMO CLASS

  • Wednesday 28 June 2017
  • Mosman Art Gallery & Community Centre

Seniors Table Tennis

  • Wednesday 28 June 2017
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Mosman Carers’ Group – Caring for Carers

  • Wednesday 28 June 2017
  • Mosman Civic Centre

English Conversation Class

  • Wednesday 28 June 2017
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

SING with Mosman Symphony Chorus

  • Wednesday 28 June 2017
  • Mosman Art Gallery & Community Centre

Seniors Chess Club

  • Wednesday 28 June 2017
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Winter Wonderland Lunch

  • Friday 30 June 2017
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

HALÒ: MAKERS SPACE - a free art making activity for all!

  • Saturday 1 July – Sunday 10 September 2017
  • Mosman Art Gallery & Community Centre

Weekend Explorer Tours - Winter

  • Saturday 1 July 2017
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Read, Review & Win

  • Saturday 1 July – Monday 31 July 2017
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Mosman Market

  • Saturday 1 July 2017
  • Mosman Square & Village Green

Halo: Bayanihan Philippine Art Project

  • Sunday 2 July – Sunday 10 September 2017
  • Mosman Art Gallery & Community Centre

With a Little Help From Our Friends

  • Sunday 2 July 2017
  • Mosman Art Gallery & Community Centre

Monday Matters - Conquer Cryptic Crosswords (a series of two workshops)

  • Monday 3 July 2017
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Winter Holiday Program 2017

  • Monday 3 July – Friday 14 July 2017
  • Mosman Youth Centre

Technology Tuesday - Get Connected

  • Tuesday 4 July 2017
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Kadal with Ryka Ali

  • Tuesday 4 July 2017
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

The Boat: Project Another Country - Drop in and Make Workshop

  • Tuesday 4 July 2017
  • Mosman Art Gallery & Community Centre

Bop till you Drop School Holiday Program

  • Wednesday 5 July – Thursday 6 July 2017
  • St Clements Church

Colour Your Own Boomerang

  • Wednesday 5 July 2017
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Eco-Friendly Frogs

  • Thursday 6 July 2017
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Festival of Chocolate 2017

  • Thursday 6 July 2017
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Punkii

  • Thursday 6 July 2017
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

eXplore eBooks

  • Thursday 6 July 2017
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

New Discussion Group for Seniors

  • Thursday 6 July 2017
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Weave a Magic Mobile Workshop

  • Friday 7 July 2017
  • Mosman Art Gallery & Community Centre

Zentangles Art Attack Workshop

  • Friday 7 July 2017
  • Mosman Art Gallery & Community Centre

CABARET IN THE DAY 2017: You are my Heart's Delight

  • Sunday 9 July 2017
  • Mosman Art Gallery & Community Centre

Seniors' Walk Group

  • Tuesday 11 July 2017
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Mana: The Spirit of Polynesia

  • Tuesday 11 July 2017
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Movie Club

  • Tuesday 11 July 2017
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

History of the Sydney Amateur Sailing Club

  • Wednesday 12 July 2017
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Stained Glass Lanterns

  • Wednesday 12 July 2017
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Mosman Care Cafe

  • Thursday 13 July 2017
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

3D Hand Art

  • Thursday 13 July 2017
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Hunger Games Movie Marathon

  • Thursday 13 July 2017
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

CABARET IN THE DAY: I'll Follow my Secret Heart

  • Sunday 16 July 2017
  • Mosman Art Gallery & Community Centre

Reach Your Potential: Employability Workshop for Migrants with Skills from Overseas

  • Wednesday 19 July 2017
  • Crows Nest Centre

A Jane Austen Entertainment

  • Wednesday 19 July 2017
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

VIEW Club

  • Friday 21 July 2017
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

CABARET IN THE DAY 2017: Broadway Babies

  • Sunday 23 July 2017
  • Mosman Art Gallery & Community Centre

Michael Robotham at the Library

  • Wednesday 26 July 2017
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Free Senior Driver Seminar

  • Thursday 27 July 2017
  • Mosman Civic Centre

Lunchtime Concert Series

  • Thursday 27 July 2017
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Bastille Day Lunch at the Seniors Centre

  • Friday 28 July 2017
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Jesse Flowers in Recital

  • Saturday 5 August 2017
  • Mosman Art Gallery & Community Centre

Sideband: Voce (Concert)

  • Sunday 6 August 2017
  • Mosman Art Gallery & Community Centre

Monday Matters Multiple Sclerosis - Raising Awareness and Education

  • Monday 7 August 2017
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Rusty Young at the Library

  • Wednesday 23 August 2017
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Rock 'n' Roll 50's Lunch

  • Friday 25 August 2017
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Free E-Waste Collection

  • Sunday 27 August 2017
  • Council Carpark

Monday Matters - Annette Janic "War Child"

  • Monday 4 September 2017
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Growing Shady Plants Workshop

  • Sunday 17 September 2017
  • Mosman Youth Centre

MONDAY MATTERS - Mindfulness Meditation

  • Monday 9 October 2017
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Festival Opening Concert

  • Friday 13 October 2017
  • Balmoral Rotunda & Reserve

Cinema Under the Stars

  • Saturday 14 October 2017
  • Mosman Square & Village Green

Everyday Resilience: Creating Calm from Chaos

  • Wednesday 18 October 2017
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Concert by the Beach

  • Friday 20 October 2017
  • Balmoral Rotunda & Reserve

Garage Sale Trail

  • Saturday 21 October – Sunday 22 October 2017
  • Your house in Mosman!

Pet's Day Out

  • Sunday 22 October 2017
  • Mosman Square & Village Green

DIY Christmas Tree Workshop

  • Thursday 23 November 2017
  • Mosman Art Gallery & Community Centre

Wii Fridays

  • Friday 3 February – Friday 8 December 2017
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Seniors Computer Pals

  • Thursday 22 June – Friday 22 December 2017
  • Mosman Seniors Centre