May 2017
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31    

Friday Flicks - Casablancas: The Man who loved Women

  • Friday 26 May 2017
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Italian Lunch at the Seniors Centre

  • Friday 26 May 2017
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Community Transport Walking Group

  • Friday 26 May 2017
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Mosman Symphony Orchestra: The French Connection

  • Friday 26 May 2017
  • Mosman Art Gallery & Community Centre

Library Booksale

  • Friday 26 May – Sunday 28 May 2017
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

30th Beauty Point Public School Fireworks Night

  • Saturday 27 May 2017
  • Beauty Point Public School

Mosman Symphony Orchestra: The French Connection

  • Sunday 28 May 2017
  • Mosman Art Gallery & Community Centre

2017 Humpty Dumpty Balmoral Burn

  • Sunday 28 May 2017
  • Awaba Street, Mosman

Parent Seminar Children, Teens & Technology: What parents need to know

  • Tuesday 30 May 2017
  • Mosman Art Gallery & Community Centre

BOOKED OUT - Friends of the Gallery Elliot Eyes Contemporary Art Collection Tour

  • Tuesday 30 May 2017
  • Mosman Art Gallery & Community Centre

Mosman Youth Awards in Literature 2017

  • Friday 3 March – Wednesday 31 May 2017
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

5km a Day Challenge May 2017 Rancan Sisters Fitness

  • Monday 1 May – Wednesday 31 May 2017
  • Rancan Sisters Fitness

Be a part of Pet's Day Out 2017

  • Friday 17 March – Wednesday 31 May 2017
  • Mosman Square & Village Green

2017 Festival of Mosman Event Registration and Sponsorship Expressions of Interest is Open

  • Wednesday 22 February – Wednesday 31 May 2017
  • Various venues in Mosman

Saturday Social Club - Rising Stars Concert at the Sydney Conservatorium of Music

  • Saturday 3 June 2017
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Mosman Market 3 June 2017

  • Saturday 3 June 2017
  • Mosman Square & Village Green

Monday Matters - Then There Were Three! Into their Third Century for our three wonderful Botanic Gardens

  • Monday 5 June 2017
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

"Cheap Tuesday" at the Seniors Centre

  • Tuesday 6 June 2017
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Technology Tuesday - Google.....

  • Tuesday 6 June 2017
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Lunch with Cloudy Bay

  • Friday 9 June 2017
  • Bistro Moncur Mosman

Youth Jam Night

  • Friday 9 June 2017
  • Mosman Youth Centre

Movie Club

  • Friday 12 May – Friday 16 June 2017
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Soapstone Small Sculpture Workshop with Helen Alajajian

  • Friday 16 June 2017
  • Mosman Art Gallery & Community Centre

Saturday Social Club - Brett Whiteley Studio in Glebe

  • Saturday 17 June 2017
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Mini-Mos Community Fun Run & Fair

  • Sunday 18 June 2017
  • Mosman Public School

Crime fiction evening at the Library

  • Wednesday 21 June 2017
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

NDIS pre-Planning and information sessions for Japanese speaking people with disability, their families and carers

  • Wednesday 21 June – Thursday 22 June 2017
  • Dougherty Centre

Refugee and Migrant Voices

  • Thursday 22 June 2017
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Household Chemical Clean Out

  • Saturday 24 June – Sunday 25 June 2017
  • Mona Vale Beach carpark

Coastal Connections - A Mosman High Guringai Festival exhibition

  • Monday 26 June – Friday 14 July 2017
  • Mosman Art Gallery & Community Centre

Winter Wonderland Lunch

  • Friday 30 June 2017
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Monday Matters - Conquer Cryptic Crosswords (a series of two workshops)

  • Monday 3 July – Monday 10 July 2017
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Kadal with Ryka Ali

  • Tuesday 4 July 2017
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Colour Your Own Boomerang

  • Wednesday 5 July 2017
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Eco-Friendly Frogs

  • Thursday 6 July 2017
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Festival of Chocolate 2017

  • Thursday 6 July 2017
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Punkii

  • Thursday 6 July 2017
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Mana: The Spirit of Polynesia

  • Tuesday 11 July 2017
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Stained Glass Lanterns

  • Wednesday 12 July 2017
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

3D Hand Art

  • Thursday 13 July 2017
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Hunger Games Movie Marathon

  • Thursday 13 July 2017
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

A Jane Austen Entertainment

  • Wednesday 19 July 2017
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Michael Robotham at the Library

  • Wednesday 26 July 2017
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Bastille Day Lunch at the Seniors Centre

  • Friday 28 July 2017
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

New Discussion Group for Seniors

  • Thursday 4 August 2016 – Friday 4 August 2017
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Monday Matters Multiple Sclerosis - Raising Awareness and Education

  • Monday 7 August 2017
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Monday Matters - Annette Janic "War Child"

  • Monday 4 September 2017
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Free E-Waste Collection

  • Sunday 10 September 2017
  • Council Carpark

Growing Shady Plants Workshop

  • Sunday 17 September 2017
  • Mosman Youth Centre

Festival Opening Concert

  • Friday 13 October 2017
  • Balmoral Rotunda & Reserve

Cinema Under the Stars

  • Saturday 14 October 2017
  • Mosman Square & Village Green

Everyday Resilience: Creating Calm from Chaos

  • Wednesday 18 October 2017
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Concert by the Beach

  • Friday 20 October 2017
  • Balmoral Rotunda & Reserve

Garage Sale Trail

  • Saturday 21 October – Sunday 22 October 2017
  • Your house in Mosman!

DIY Christmas Tree Workshop

  • Thursday 23 November 2017
  • Mosman Art Gallery & Community Centre

eXplore eBooks

  • Thursday 2 February – Thursday 7 December 2017
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Wii Fridays

  • Friday 3 February – Friday 8 December 2017
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

English Conversation Class

  • Wednesday 10 May – Wednesday 13 December 2017
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Mosman Care Cafe

  • Thursday 11 May – Thursday 14 December 2017
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Tuesday Social - Dance Group

  • Tuesday 9 May – Tuesday 19 December 2017
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Seniors Chess Club

  • Wednesday 10 May – Wednesday 20 December 2017
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Mosman Carers’ Group – Caring for Carers

  • Wednesday 3 May – Wednesday 20 December 2017
  • Mosman Civic Centre

Lunchtime Concert Series

  • Wednesday 3 May – Thursday 21 December 2017
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

SING with Mosman Symphony Chorus

  • Tuesday 11 April 2017 – Wednesday 11 April 2018
  • Mosman Art Gallery & Community Centre