Candice Fox Author Evening, "Gone By Midnight"

  • Monday 25 March 2019
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Reach Your Potential - Employability Workshop for Migrants with Skills from Overseas

  • Wednesday 27 March 2019
  • Crows Nest Centre

Sydney U3A

  • Wednesday 27 March 2019
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Discussion Group

  • Thursday 28 March 2019
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

The Young Entrepreneurs' Hub - Program Launch

  • Friday 29 March 2019
  • Mosman Youth Centre

MONDAY MATTERS - Strata Living for Older People

  • Monday 1 April 2019
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

"Paper Emperors" Author Evening with Sally Young

  • Monday 1 April 2019
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Virtual Reality for Technology Tuesday

  • Tuesday 2 April 2019
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Art Explorers Drop In Workshop

  • Tuesday 2 April 2019
  • Mosman Art Gallery & Community Centre

STORYTELLING: a new way to market your non-profit organisation

  • Wednesday 3 April 2019
  • North Sydney Council Chambers

Waterwise Gardening

  • Saturday 6 April 2019
  • Mosman Art Gallery & Community Centre

Drop in and Draw - Artists of Mosman: 2088

  • Monday 8 April 2019
  • Mosman Art Gallery & Community Centre

"World War Noir" Author Evening with Michael Duffy & Nick Hordern

  • Monday 8 April 2019
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Mosman Garden Club

  • Tuesday 9 April 2019
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

WAIT LIST - Make your own Insect Hotel

  • Thursday 11 April 2019
  • Mosman Civic Centre

Let's Sumo

  • Monday 15 April 2019
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

We Do Lego

  • Tuesday 16 April 2019
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Robotic Mindstorms EV3

  • Wednesday 17 April 2019
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

2019 Autumn Art Attack - In the Street Where I Live

  • Wednesday 17 April 2019
  • Mosman Art Gallery & Community Centre

2019 Autumn Art Attack - Stitch a soft toy 'bestie'

  • Wednesday 17 April 2019
  • Mosman Art Gallery & Community Centre

2019 Autumn Art Attack - Creating Clay Cats and Dogs

  • Thursday 18 April 2019
  • Mosman Art Gallery & Community Centre

Easter Chicks

  • Thursday 18 April 2019
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Autumn Art Attack - Sea-themed Clay Platters and Bowls

  • Thursday 18 April 2019
  • Mosman Art Gallery & Community Centre

Lego Mindstorms EV3

  • Tuesday 23 April 2019
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Character Design Drawing Workshop for Teens

  • Tuesday 23 April 2019
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Robotic Mindstorms EV3

  • Wednesday 24 April 2019
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

FREE Child Car Seat Safety Check Day

  • Wednesday 1 May 2019
  • Vista Street Car Park

Sydney Writers' Festival: Gabrielle Chan 'Rusted Off'

  • Thursday 2 May 2019
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

MONDAY MATTERS - Ian Burnet

  • Monday 6 May 2019
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Mindfulness Based Stress reduction (MBSR) - 8 Week Course

  • Tuesday 7 May 2019
  • Mosman Art Gallery & Community Centre

Balmoral Lectures @ Queenwood - Margaret Beazley

  • Wednesday 8 May 2019
  • Queenwood School

Cornersmith Pickling Workshop

  • Tuesday 14 May 2019
  • Mosman Art Gallery & Community Centre

Balmoral Lectures @ Queenwood - Margaret Stone

  • Monday 17 June 2019
  • Queenwood

Living with Less

  • Thursday 1 August 2019
  • Mosman Art Gallery & Community Centre

Veggie Gardening in Pots

  • Saturday 14 September 2019
  • Mosman Art Gallery & Community Centre