Sydney U3A

  • Wednesday 29 May 2019
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Book Discussion Group

  • Friday 31 May 2019
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

I've Lost My Phone! Now What?

  • Tuesday 4 June 2019
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Next Crop Artist Talks

  • Wednesday 5 June 2019
  • Mosman Art Gallery & Community Centre

Discussion Group

  • Thursday 6 June 2019
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Aboriginal Cultural Appreciation Community Groups Workshop

  • Thursday 6 June 2019
  • Mosman Youth Centre

Mosman Garden Club

  • Tuesday 11 June 2019
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Author Evening with Suzanne Daniel in Conversation with Rebecca Gorman

  • Wednesday 12 June 2019
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Writing Workshop: Starting From Scratch

  • Friday 14 June 2019
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Travel Writing with Spirit

  • Monday 17 June 2019
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Balmoral Lectures @ Queenwood - Margaret Stone

  • Monday 17 June 2019
  • Queenwood

Free Older Driver Seminar

  • Friday 21 June 2019
  • Mosman Civic Centre

Writing Workshop: Exquisite Storytelling & Advanced Techniques

  • Friday 21 June 2019
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Author Morning, Inspector Morse and Oxford with Suzannah Fullerton

  • Friday 28 June 2019
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Noel Braun - Walking the Camino de Santiago

  • Monday 1 July 2019
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Internet Privacy for Technology Tuesday

  • Tuesday 2 July 2019
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Canvas Painting Workshop for Teens

  • Tuesday 9 July 2019
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Author Evening with Kate Forsyth, The Blue Rose

  • Wednesday 24 July 2019
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Living with Less

  • Thursday 1 August 2019
  • Mosman Art Gallery & Community Centre

Author evening: Michael Robotham

  • Wednesday 7 August 2019
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Veggie Gardening in Pots

  • Saturday 14 September 2019
  • Mosman Art Gallery & Community Centre