Rockpool Ramble - BOOKED OUT

  • Monday 21 January 2019
  • Mosman

Sydney U3A

  • Wednesday 23 January 2019
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Art Attack Workshop - Colour Silhouettes

  • Thursday 24 January 2019
  • Mosman Art Gallery & Community Centre

Discussion Group

  • Thursday 24 January 2019
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Art Attack Workshop - Wire Sculptures

  • Thursday 24 January 2019
  • Mosman Art Gallery & Community Centre

Artist Talk - Kate Shaw: Continuum

  • Saturday 2 February 2019
  • Mosman Art Gallery & Community Centre

MONDAY MATTERS - A Close-up Look at Spiders in and around the Home

  • Monday 4 February 2019
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

BeConnected Program Free Workshop for Volunteers

  • Wednesday 6 February 2019
  • Mosman Civic Centre

Graeme Simsion at the Library

  • Wednesday 6 February 2019
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Mosman Garden Club

  • Tuesday 12 February 2019
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Reflections on my Father: Anna Johnson & Robert Klippel in conversation with Annette Larkin

  • Sunday 17 February 2019
  • Mosman Art Gallery & Community Centre

Travel Writing Workshop with Bruce Elder

  • Tuesday 19 February 2019
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Reach Your Potential - Employability Workshop for Migrants with Skills from Overseas

  • Wednesday 20 February 2019
  • Crows Nest Centre

Voice Activated Technology Workshop

  • Wednesday 20 February 2019
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

"Paramedic" Author Evening with Sandy Macken

  • Wednesday 20 February 2019
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Introduction to Modern Cloth Nappies

  • Thursday 21 February 2019
  • Mosman Civic Centre

Jewellery workshop with Midori Furze

  • Friday 22 February 2019
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Volunteer Induction To Mosman Community Care

  • Tuesday 26 February 2019
  • Mosman Civic Centre

Exhibition Floortalk - Destination Sydney: Re-imagined

  • Sunday 3 March 2019
  • Mosman Art Gallery & Community Centre

Elder Abuse Talk

  • Thursday 7 March 2019
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

MONDAY MATTERS - Strata Living for Older People

  • Monday 1 April 2019
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Living with Less

  • Thursday 1 August 2019
  • Mosman Art Gallery & Community Centre