Dinosaurs Make Boredom Extinct At Taronga Zoo Sydney

  • Tuesday 30 October 2018 – Sunday 3 February 2019
  • Taronga Zoo Sydney

Thursday Kids

  • Thursday 13 December 2018
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

The Toybox

  • Sunday 16 December 2018
  • Mosman Art Gallery & Community Centre

Ladybug Music FREE DEMO CLASSES

  • Wednesday 19 December 2018
  • Mosman Art Gallery & Community Centre

Gingerbread House Decorating with the Classic Cupcake Co.

  • Saturday 22 December 2018
  • Whoosh Club

LEGO Mindstorms EV3 - BOOKED OUT

  • Monday 14 January 2019
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

We Do Lego - BOOKED OUT

  • Tuesday 15 January 2019
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

NIDA OPEN Auditions and Screen Tests

  • Tuesday 15 January – Thursday 17 January 2019
  • Mosman Art Gallery & Community Centre

Art Attack Workshop - I totally love animals

  • Tuesday 15 January 2019
  • Mosman Art Gallery & Community Centre

Art Attack Workshop - Booming Cartooning

  • Tuesday 15 January 2019
  • Mosman Art Gallery & Community Centre

Battle Robots - BOOKED OUT

  • Wednesday 16 January 2019
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Adventures With Cubetto

  • Thursday 17 January 2019
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Adventures of Cubetto

  • Thursday 17 January 2019
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

LEGO Mindstorms EV3 - BOOKED OUT

  • Monday 21 January 2019
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

2 day - Website and 3D design Camp

  • Tuesday 22 January – Wednesday 23 January 2019
  • Mosman Art Gallery & Community Centre

LEGO Mindstorms EV3

  • Tuesday 22 January 2019
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

The Brainiary - BOOKED OUT

  • Wednesday 23 January 2019
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Kids Holiday Cupcake Decorating Classes

  • Wednesday 23 January – Thursday 24 January 2019
  • The Classic Cupcake Co.

2 Day Game Coding Camp

  • Thursday 24 January – Friday 25 January 2019
  • St Luke's Church

Clay Modelling

  • Thursday 24 January 2019
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Project Goldberg - BOOKED OUT

  • Friday 25 January 2019
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)