Thursday Kids

  • Thursday 1 March 2018
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Discussion Group

  • Thursday 1 March 2018
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Drop in and Draw Still Life in the Artists of Mosman: 2088 exhibition

  • Thursday 1 March 2018
  • Mosman Art Gallery & Community Centre

Cryptic Crosswords

  • Thursday 1 March 2018
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Scrabble Club

  • Friday 2 March 2018
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

BOOKED OUT - Rockpool Ramble

  • Friday 2 March 2018
  • To be confirmed at booking

Laughter group

  • Friday 2 March 2018
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Mosman VIEW Club

  • Friday 2 March 2018
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Art Explorers - Arts Beat!

  • Friday 2 March 2018
  • Mosman Art Gallery & Community Centre

Zumba Gold

  • Friday 2 March 2018
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Mosman Market

  • Saturday 3 March 2018
  • Mosman Square & Village Green

Mosman Youth Art Prize 2018: Registration Day

  • Monday 5 March 2018
  • Mosman Art Gallery & Community Centre

MONDAY MATTERS Diana Crevatin "Dancing in the Rain"

  • Monday 5 March 2018
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Technology Tuesday - Social Media

  • Tuesday 6 March 2018
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Paul Ashford Harris at the Library

  • Wednesday 7 March 2018
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

NDIS Community Connection Desk

  • Wednesday 7 March 2018
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Lunchtime Movie

  • Thursday 8 March 2018
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Qi Gong

  • Thursday 8 March 2018
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Healthy Lifestyles gentle exercise for seniors

  • Thursday 8 March 2018
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Mosman's International Women's Day Breakfast with Amelia Farrugia

  • Thursday 8 March 2018
  • Mosman Art Gallery & Community Centre

Mosman Garden Club

  • Tuesday 13 March 2018
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Mosman Historical Society talk: Jacqueline Dwyer, 'Flanders in Australia: A Personal History of Wool and War'

  • Wednesday 14 March 2018
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Balmoral Swim for Cancer

  • Sunday 18 March 2018
  • Balmoral Rotunda & Reserve

Care Cafe with a twist

  • Tuesday 20 March 2018
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Lunchtime Concert Series

  • Thursday 22 March 2018
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

St. Patrick's Day Lunch

  • Friday 23 March 2018
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Edible Walk - Foraging Workshop - BOOKED OUT

  • Saturday 24 March 2018
  • Rosherville Reserve

Art Explorers - Amazing Faces!

  • Tuesday 27 March 2018
  • Mosman Art Gallery & Community Centre