Saturday Social Club

  • Saturday 20 April 2019
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Gentle Exercise Classes

  • Tuesday 23 April 2019
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Walking Group

  • Tuesday 23 April 2019
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Community Restaurant

  • Tuesday 23 April 2019
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Tuesday Social Dance Group

  • Tuesday 23 April 2019
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Chess Club

  • Wednesday 24 April 2019
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Sydney U3A

  • Wednesday 24 April 2019
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Table Tennis

  • Wednesday 24 April 2019
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Zumba

  • Friday 26 April 2019
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Scrabble Club

  • Friday 26 April 2019
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

ANZAC Day Luncheon

  • Friday 26 April 2019
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Monday Art Class

  • Monday 29 April 2019
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Monday Shopping Trips

  • Monday 29 April 2019
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Tai Chi

  • Monday 29 April 2019
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Mondays European Mah-Jong

  • Monday 29 April 2019
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Technology for Seniors Forum

  • Thursday 2 May 2019
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Let's Dance with Ros Tinker

  • Thursday 2 May 2019
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Qi Gong

  • Thursday 2 May 2019
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Discussion Group

  • Thursday 2 May 2019
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Book Discussion Group

  • Friday 3 May 2019
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Grant Writing Workshop - Are You Grant Ready?

  • Monday 13 May 2019
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Mosman Garden Club

  • Tuesday 14 May 2019
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Community Restaurant Homeshare Day Lunch

  • Friday 17 May 2019
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Care Cafe Art Class

  • Tuesday 21 May 2019
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Chinese Engagement Forum: Celebrating Chinese culture, community and inclusion in the Lower North Shore

  • Thursday 23 May 2019
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Lunchtime Concert Series

  • Thursday 23 May 2019
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

MONDAY MATTERS - The Velvet Gentleman....the music of Erik Satie

  • Monday 3 June 2019
  • Mosman Seniors Centre