HALÒ: MAKERS SPACE - a free art making activity for all!

  • Saturday 1 July – Sunday 10 September 2017
  • Mosman Art Gallery & Community Centre

Friday Flicks - National Gallery

  • Friday 28 July 2017
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Halò exhibition Highlights tour

  • Sunday 30 July 2017
  • Mosman Art Gallery & Community Centre

Mosman Market

  • Saturday 5 August 2017
  • Mosman Square & Village Green

Monday Art Class with Diana Bilderbeck-Frost

  • Monday 7 August 2017
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Not home but here: Halò Curatorial Floortalk

  • Thursday 17 August 2017
  • Mosman Art Gallery & Community Centre

In Conversation with Dr John Yu AC: A Very Special Collection

  • Saturday 9 September 2017
  • Mosman Art Gallery & Community Centre

70th Mosman Art Prize

  • Saturday 23 September – Sunday 29 October 2017
  • Mosman Art Gallery & Community Centre

Public Art Program

  • Friday 13 October – Sunday 22 October 2017
  • Various locations in Mosman

My Ideal Festival

  • Friday 13 October – Sunday 22 October 2017
  • Mosman Art Gallery & Community Centre

Mosman Embroiderers Guild Showcase

  • Friday 13 October 2017
  • Mosman Art Gallery & Community Centre

Landship Ahoy!

  • Saturday 14 October – Friday 20 October 2017
  • Landship Gallery, Headland Park

Barn Quilters Show

  • Saturday 14 October – Sunday 15 October 2017
  • Mosman Art Gallery & Community Centre

Artistic Ferry Ride to Taronga Zoo

  • Saturday 14 October 2017
  • Sydney ferry (Circular Quay – Taronga Zoo)

Paintings on the Promenade

  • Sunday 15 October 2017
  • The Esplanade

Headland Park Artists Open Day

  • Sunday 15 October 2017
  • Headland Park Artists Precinct

Sculptural Random Weave

  • Sunday 15 October 2017
  • Mosman Village Yoga