2017 Festival of Mosman Event Registration and Sponsorship Expressions of Interest is Open

  • Wednesday 22 February – Wednesday 31 May 2017
  • Various venues in Mosman

Mosman Youth Awards in Literature 2017

  • Friday 3 March – Wednesday 31 May 2017
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Friday Flicks - Peggy Guggenheim: Art Addict

  • Friday 28 April 2017
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

MONDAY MATTERS - May Day celebration - Political Music from around the world

  • Monday 1 May 2017
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Special Event! The Boat: Project Another Country

  • Sunday 7 May 2017
  • Mosman Art Gallery & Community Centre

Now & Forever: Preserving Personal Memorabilia with Kay Söderlund, Director, Preservation Australia

  • Tuesday 9 May 2017
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Mosman Historical Society talk: Paul Brunton, 'The Portraits of James Cook'

  • Wednesday 10 May 2017
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Autumn Crochet Workshop

  • Friday 19 May 2017
  • Mosman Art Gallery & Community Centre

Friends of the Gallery Elliot Eyes Contemporary Art Collection Tour

  • Tuesday 30 May 2017
  • Mosman Art Gallery & Community Centre

Coastal Connections - A Mosman High Guringai Festival exhibition

  • Monday 26 June – Friday 14 July 2017
  • Mosman Art Gallery & Community Centre

Kadal with Ryka Ali

  • Tuesday 4 July 2017
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Colour Your Own Boomerang

  • Wednesday 5 July 2017
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Punkii

  • Thursday 6 July 2017
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Mana: The Spirit of Polynesia

  • Tuesday 11 July 2017
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)