New Discussion Group for Seniors

  • Thursday 4 August 2016 – Friday 4 August 2017
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Mosman Carers’ Group – Caring for Carers

  • Wednesday 3 May – Wednesday 20 December 2017
  • Mosman Civic Centre

Lunchtime Concert Series

  • Wednesday 3 May – Thursday 21 December 2017
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Tuesday Social - Dance Group

  • Tuesday 9 May – Tuesday 19 December 2017
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Seniors Chess Club

  • Wednesday 10 May – Wednesday 20 December 2017
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Mosman Care Cafe

  • Thursday 11 May – Thursday 14 December 2017
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Movie Club

  • Friday 12 May – Friday 16 June 2017
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Community Transport Walking Group

  • Friday 26 May 2017
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Italian Lunch at the Seniors Centre

  • Friday 26 May 2017
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Saturday Social Club - Rising Stars Concert at the Sydney Conservatorium of Music

  • Saturday 3 June 2017
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Monday Matters - Then There Were Three! Into their Third Century for our three wonderful Botanic Gardens

  • Monday 5 June 2017
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

"Cheap Tuesday" at the Seniors Centre

  • Tuesday 6 June 2017
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Saturday Social Club - Brett Whiteley Studio in Glebe

  • Saturday 17 June 2017
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Winter Wonderland Lunch

  • Friday 30 June 2017
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Monday Matters - Conquer Cryptic Crosswords (a series of two workshops)

  • Monday 3 July – Monday 10 July 2017
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Bastille Day Lunch at the Seniors Centre

  • Friday 28 July 2017
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Monday Matters - Annette Janic "War Child"

  • Monday 4 September 2017
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)