Healthy Lifestyles gentle exercise - Tuesday

  • Tuesday 11 December 2018
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

How Can We Help You?: Technology Tuesday Drop-Ins

  • Tuesday 11 December 2018
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Storytime at the Library

  • Tuesday 11 December 2018
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

MBot After School Program

  • Tuesday 11 December 2018
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Chess Club

  • Wednesday 12 December 2018
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

English Conversation Class

  • Wednesday 12 December 2018
  • Volunteers Lounge - Rear of Civic Centre

Carers Group

  • Wednesday 12 December 2018
  • Mosman Civic Centre

Table Tennis

  • Wednesday 12 December 2018
  • Mosman Youth Centre

Discussion Group

  • Thursday 13 December 2018
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Mosman Christmas Gift Appeal

  • Wednesday 28 November – Thursday 13 December 2018
  • Mosman Civic Centre

Healthy Lifestyles gentle exercise - Thursday

  • Thursday 13 December 2018
  • Mosman Bowling Club

Thursday Kids

  • Thursday 13 December 2018
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Qi Gong

  • Thursday 13 December 2018
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Zumba Gold

  • Friday 14 December 2018
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Scrabble Club

  • Friday 14 December 2018
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Christmas Gift Wrapping

  • Monday 17 December – Monday 24 December 2018
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Periodic Play Reading

  • Monday 17 December 2018
  • Volunteers Lounge - Rear of Civic Centre

Monday Shopping Trips

  • Monday 17 December 2018
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Seniors Christmas Arts and Crafts

  • Wednesday 19 December 2018
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Special Excursion for Seniors - Christmas Shopping

  • Thursday 20 December 2018
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Tastes of Sydney Restaurant Social Group

  • Thursday 20 December 2018
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Christmas Pop Up Movies

  • Friday 21 December 2018
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

The Nutcracker - Free ballet screening for Christmas

  • Monday 24 December 2018
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Seniors New Years Concert Screening - The Vienna New Years Concert

  • Monday 31 December 2018
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

LEGO Mindstorms EV3 - BOOKED OUT

  • Monday 14 January 2019
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Art Attack Workshop - I totally love animals

  • Tuesday 15 January 2019
  • Mosman Art Gallery & Community Centre

We Do Lego - BOOKED OUT

  • Tuesday 15 January 2019
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Art Attack Workshop - Booming Cartooning

  • Tuesday 15 January 2019
  • Mosman Art Gallery & Community Centre

Advanced Drawing For Teens

  • Tuesday 15 January 2019
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Battle Robots - BOOKED OUT

  • Wednesday 16 January 2019
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Adventures of Cubetto

  • Thursday 17 January 2019
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Adventures With Cubetto

  • Thursday 17 January 2019
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Rockpool Ramble - BOOKED OUT

  • Monday 21 January 2019
  • Mosman

LEGO Mindstorms EV3 - BOOKED OUT

  • Monday 21 January 2019
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Arduino 101 for Teens

  • Tuesday 22 January 2019
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

LEGO Mindstorms EV3

  • Tuesday 22 January 2019
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

The Brainary For Teens

  • Wednesday 23 January 2019
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Rockpool Ramble - BOOKED OUT

  • Wednesday 23 January 2019
  • Mosman Foreshore

The Brainiary - BOOKED OUT

  • Wednesday 23 January 2019
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

RobotC Programming for Teens

  • Thursday 24 January 2019
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Clay Modelling

  • Thursday 24 January 2019
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Project Goldberg - BOOKED OUT

  • Friday 25 January 2019
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Reading Rave '18: Fairytales Revisited

  • Monday 3 December 2018 – Friday 1 February 2019
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

MONDAY MATTERS - A Close-up Look at Spiders in and around the Home

  • Monday 4 February 2019
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Graeme Simsion at the Library

  • Wednesday 6 February 2019
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Introduction to Modern Cloth Nappies

  • Thursday 21 February 2019
  • Mosman Civic Centre

MONDAY MATTERS - Stepping On - a Falls Prevention Program for Seniors

  • Monday 4 March 2019
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Destination Sydney: Re-imagined

  • Saturday 8 December 2018 – Sunday 17 March 2019
  • Mosman Art Gallery & Community Centre

MONDAY MATTERS - Strata Living for Older People

  • Monday 1 April 2019
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)