Tuesday Social - Dance Group

  • Tuesday 27 June 2017
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

English Conversation Class

  • Wednesday 28 June 2017
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Seniors Chess Club

  • Wednesday 28 June 2017
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Ladybug Music FREE DEMO CLASS

  • Wednesday 28 June 2017
  • Mosman Art Gallery & Community Centre

Seniors Table Tennis

  • Wednesday 28 June 2017
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Mosman Carers’ Group – Caring for Carers

  • Wednesday 28 June 2017
  • Mosman Civic Centre

SING with Mosman Symphony Chorus

  • Wednesday 28 June 2017
  • Mosman Art Gallery & Community Centre

Winter Wonderland Lunch

  • Friday 30 June 2017
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

HALÒ: MAKERS SPACE - a free art making activity for all!

  • Saturday 1 July – Sunday 10 September 2017
  • Mosman Art Gallery & Community Centre

Read, Review & Win

  • Saturday 1 July – Monday 31 July 2017
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Mosman Market

  • Saturday 1 July 2017
  • Mosman Square & Village Green

Weekend Explorer Tours - Winter

  • Saturday 1 July 2017
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Halo: Bayanihan Philippine Art Project

  • Sunday 2 July – Sunday 10 September 2017
  • Mosman Art Gallery & Community Centre

With a Little Help From Our Friends

  • Sunday 2 July 2017
  • Mosman Art Gallery & Community Centre

Coastal Connections - A Mosman High Guringai Festival exhibition

  • Monday 26 June – Friday 14 July 2017
  • Mosman Art Gallery & Community Centre

Wii Fridays

  • Friday 3 February – Friday 8 December 2017
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Seniors Computer Pals

  • Thursday 22 June – Friday 22 December 2017
  • Mosman Seniors Centre