Community Transport Walking Group

  • Friday 26 May 2017
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Italian Lunch at the Seniors Centre

  • Friday 26 May 2017
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Friday Flicks - Casablancas: The Man who loved Women

  • Friday 26 May 2017
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Library Booksale

  • Friday 26 May – Sunday 28 May 2017
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Mosman Symphony Orchestra: The French Connection

  • Friday 26 May 2017
  • Mosman Art Gallery & Community Centre

5km a Day Challenge May 2017 Rancan Sisters Fitness

  • Monday 1 May – Wednesday 31 May 2017
  • Rancan Sisters Fitness

2017 Festival of Mosman Event Registration and Sponsorship Expressions of Interest is Open

  • Wednesday 22 February – Wednesday 31 May 2017
  • Various venues in Mosman

Be a part of Pet's Day Out 2017

  • Friday 17 March – Wednesday 31 May 2017
  • Mosman Square & Village Green

Mosman Youth Awards in Literature 2017

  • Friday 3 March – Wednesday 31 May 2017
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Movie Club

  • Friday 12 May – Friday 16 June 2017
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

New Discussion Group for Seniors

  • Thursday 4 August 2016 – Friday 4 August 2017
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

eXplore eBooks

  • Thursday 2 February – Thursday 7 December 2017
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Wii Fridays

  • Friday 3 February – Friday 8 December 2017
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

English Conversation Class

  • Wednesday 10 May – Wednesday 13 December 2017
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Mosman Care Cafe

  • Thursday 11 May – Thursday 14 December 2017
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Tuesday Social - Dance Group

  • Tuesday 9 May – Tuesday 19 December 2017
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Mosman Carers’ Group – Caring for Carers

  • Wednesday 3 May – Wednesday 20 December 2017
  • Mosman Civic Centre

Seniors Chess Club

  • Wednesday 10 May – Wednesday 20 December 2017
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Lunchtime Concert Series

  • Wednesday 3 May – Thursday 21 December 2017
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

SING with Mosman Symphony Chorus

  • Tuesday 11 April 2017 – Wednesday 11 April 2018
  • Mosman Art Gallery & Community Centre