Coastal Connections - A Mosman High Guringai Festival exhibition

  • Monday 26 June – Friday 14 July 2017
  • Mosman Art Gallery & Community Centre

Mosman Market

  • Saturday 1 July 2017
  • Mosman Square & Village Green

Weekend Explorer Tours - Winter

  • Saturday 1 July 2017
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

HALÒ: MAKERS SPACE - a free art making activity for all!

  • Saturday 1 July – Sunday 10 September 2017
  • Mosman Art Gallery & Community Centre

Read, Review & Win

  • Saturday 1 July – Monday 31 July 2017
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Halo: Bayanihan Philippine Art Project

  • Sunday 2 July – Sunday 10 September 2017
  • Mosman Art Gallery & Community Centre

With a Little Help From Our Friends

  • Sunday 2 July 2017
  • Mosman Art Gallery & Community Centre

Monday Matters - Conquer Cryptic Crosswords (a series of two workshops)

  • Monday 3 July 2017
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Winter Holiday Program 2017

  • Monday 3 July – Friday 14 July 2017
  • Mosman Youth Centre

The Boat: Project Another Country - Drop in and Make Workshop

  • Tuesday 4 July 2017
  • Mosman Art Gallery & Community Centre

Kadal with Ryka Ali

  • Tuesday 4 July 2017
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Technology Tuesday - Get Connected

  • Tuesday 4 July 2017
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Bop till you Drop School Holiday Program

  • Wednesday 5 July – Thursday 6 July 2017
  • St Clements Church

Colour Your Own Boomerang

  • Wednesday 5 July 2017
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

New Discussion Group for Seniors

  • Thursday 6 July 2017
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Eco-Friendly Frogs

  • Thursday 6 July 2017
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Festival of Chocolate 2017

  • Thursday 6 July 2017
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Punkii

  • Thursday 6 July 2017
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

eXplore eBooks

  • Thursday 6 July 2017
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Zentangles Art Attack Workshop

  • Friday 7 July 2017
  • Mosman Art Gallery & Community Centre

Weave a Magic Mobile Workshop

  • Friday 7 July 2017
  • Mosman Art Gallery & Community Centre

CABARET IN THE DAY 2017: You are my Heart's Delight

  • Sunday 9 July 2017
  • Mosman Art Gallery & Community Centre

Seniors' Walk Group

  • Tuesday 11 July 2017
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Mana: The Spirit of Polynesia

  • Tuesday 11 July 2017
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Movie Club

  • Tuesday 11 July 2017
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

History of the Sydney Amateur Sailing Club

  • Wednesday 12 July 2017
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Stained Glass Lanterns

  • Wednesday 12 July 2017
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Hunger Games Movie Marathon

  • Thursday 13 July 2017
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

3D Hand Art

  • Thursday 13 July 2017
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Mosman Care Cafe

  • Thursday 13 July 2017
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

CABARET IN THE DAY: I'll Follow my Secret Heart

  • Sunday 16 July 2017
  • Mosman Art Gallery & Community Centre

A Jane Austen Entertainment

  • Wednesday 19 July 2017
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Reach Your Potential: Employability Workshop for Migrants with Skills from Overseas

  • Wednesday 19 July 2017
  • Crows Nest Centre

VIEW Club

  • Friday 21 July 2017
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

CABARET IN THE DAY 2017: Broadway Babies

  • Sunday 23 July 2017
  • Mosman Art Gallery & Community Centre

Michael Robotham at the Library

  • Wednesday 26 July 2017
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Free Senior Driver Seminar

  • Thursday 27 July 2017
  • Mosman Civic Centre

Lunchtime Concert Series

  • Thursday 27 July 2017
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Bastille Day Lunch at the Seniors Centre

  • Friday 28 July 2017
  • Mosman Seniors Centre