Not home but here: Halò Curatorial Floortalk

  • Thursday 17 August 2017
  • Mosman Art Gallery & Community Centre

New Discussion Group for Seniors

  • Thursday 17 August 2017
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

VIEW Club

  • Friday 18 August 2017
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Weekend Explorer Tours - Winter

  • Saturday 19 August 2017
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Monday Art Class with Diana Bilderbeck-Frost

  • Monday 21 August 2017
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

SING with Mosman Symphony Chorus

  • Monday 21 August 2017
  • Mosman Art Gallery & Community Centre

Tuesday Social - Dance Group

  • Tuesday 22 August 2017
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Reach Your Potential: Employability Workshop for Migrants with Skills from Overseas

  • Wednesday 23 August 2017
  • Crows Nest Centre

Mosman Carers’ Group – Caring for Carers

  • Wednesday 23 August 2017
  • Mosman Civic Centre

Seniors Chess Club

  • Wednesday 23 August 2017
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Rusty Young at the Library

  • Wednesday 23 August 2017
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Seniors Table Tennis

  • Wednesday 23 August 2017
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

English Conversation Class

  • Wednesday 23 August 2017
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Book Week Magic Show

  • Thursday 24 August 2017
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Lunchtime Concert Series

  • Thursday 24 August 2017
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Probus Club of Middle Harbour Guest Speaker

  • Thursday 24 August 2017
  • Middle Harbour Yacht Club

Rock 'n' Roll 50's Lunch

  • Friday 25 August 2017
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Friday Flicks - Beseiged The Ned Kelly Story

  • Friday 25 August 2017
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Drawn to Nature Workshop

  • Saturday 26 August 2017
  • Parriwi Park, Mosman

Free E-Waste Collection

  • Sunday 27 August 2017
  • Council Carpark

Postcards from the Future project

  • Tuesday 1 August – Tuesday 12 September 2017
  • Mosman Council’s Venues