Monday Art Class

  • Monday 25 February 2019
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Monday Shopping Trips

  • Monday 25 February 2019
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Mondays European Mah-Jong

  • Monday 25 February 2019
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Tai Chi

  • Monday 25 February 2019
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Gentle Exercise Classes

  • Tuesday 26 February 2019
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Tuesday Social Dance Group

  • Tuesday 26 February 2019
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Walking Group

  • Tuesday 26 February 2019
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Community Restaurant

  • Tuesday 26 February 2019
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Out and About Bus Outings

  • Wednesday 27 February 2019
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Chess Club

  • Wednesday 27 February 2019
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Sydney U3A

  • Wednesday 27 February 2019
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Table Tennis

  • Wednesday 27 February 2019
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Qi Gong

  • Thursday 28 February 2019
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Lunchtime Concert Series

  • Thursday 28 February 2019
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Discussion Group

  • Thursday 28 February 2019
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Zumba

  • Friday 1 March 2019
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Dance for Parkinson's

  • Friday 1 March 2019
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Scrabble Club

  • Friday 1 March 2019
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Saturday Social Club

  • Saturday 2 March 2019
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Elder Abuse Talk

  • Thursday 7 March 2019
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Tastes of Sydney

  • Thursday 7 March 2019
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Weekend Explorers

  • Saturday 9 March 2019
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Mosman Garden Club

  • Tuesday 12 March 2019
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Care Cafe Art Class

  • Tuesday 19 March 2019
  • Mosman Seniors Centre