Weekend Explorer - Excursions for Seniors

  • Saturday 21 July 2018
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Saturday Social Club

  • Saturday 21 July 2018
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

MAD! Mature Age Dance

  • Monday 23 July 2018
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Monday Shopping Trips

  • Monday 23 July 2018
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Mondays European Mahjong

  • Monday 23 July 2018
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Periodic Play Reading

  • Monday 23 July 2018
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Tai Chi

  • Monday 23 July 2018
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Walking Group - Winter Outings

  • Tuesday 24 July 2018
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Table Tennis

  • Wednesday 25 July 2018
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

English Conversation Class

  • Wednesday 25 July 2018
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Chess Club

  • Wednesday 25 July 2018
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Out and About - Lifestyle and Culture Program

  • Wednesday 25 July 2018
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Sydney U3A

  • Wednesday 25 July 2018
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Healthy Lifestyles gentle exercise for seniors

  • Thursday 26 July 2018
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Discussion Group

  • Thursday 26 July 2018
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Qi Gong

  • Thursday 26 July 2018
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Zumba Gold

  • Friday 27 July 2018
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

'Bastille Day' French Lunch

  • Friday 27 July 2018
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Scrabble Club

  • Friday 27 July 2018
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Tastes of Sydney Restaurant Social Group

  • Thursday 2 August 2018
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Movie Matinee

  • Thursday 9 August 2018
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Mosman Garden Club

  • Tuesday 14 August 2018
  • Mosman Seniors Centre

Care Café Sketch Class

  • Tuesday 21 August 2018
  • Mosman Seniors Centre