eXplore eBooks

eXplore eBooks

Interested in eBooks? Explore the world of eBooks with our brand new drop-in sessions.
Bring your own tablet, iPhone or Android device and your Library card, and learn how to download eBooks. Most devices are compatible (with the exception of Kindles).
First Thursday of every month from 10.30am to 12.30pm. Dates for sessions in 2017:

  • Thursday February 2
  • Thursday March 2
  • Thursday April 6
  • Thursday May 4
  • Thursday June 1
  • Thursday July 6
  • Thursday August 3
  • Thursday September 7
  • Thursday October 5
  • Thursday November 2
  • Thursday December 7
No bookings required – just turn up! For further enquiries please contact Mosman Library on 9978 4091.

Have you considered catching the Mosman Rider to this event? Click here to find out more about the Rider.

Mosman Council Event Free Event

when

  • First Thursday of every month
  • Thu 07 Dec 2017
  • 10.30am – 12.30pm

where

  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)
  • Library Walk, 605 Military Road, Mosman

tickets

  • Free

More Info

share

Explore