Dec 2016
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
     1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

Handel's Messiah

  • Sunday 11 December 2016
  • Scots Kirk

Friends of the Gallery Christmas Celebration

  • Tuesday 13 December 2016
  • Mosman Art Gallery & Community Centre

Rapt 2016

  • Friday 18 November – Wednesday 14 December 2016
  • Mosman

Ladybug Music free demo class

  • Wednesday 14 December 2016
  • Mosman Art Gallery & Community Centre

Mosman Christmas Gift Appeal

  • Thursday 1 December – Thursday 15 December 2016
  • Mosman Civic Centre

Balmoral Rotunda Carols by Candlelight

  • Saturday 17 December 2016
  • Balmoral Rotunda & Reserve

Book Buzz: Teen Book Club

  • Thursday 22 December 2016
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Read Review & Win

  • Sunday 1 January – Tuesday 31 January 2017
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Jig Draws

  • Wednesday 4 January 2017
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Paper Mache Bird

  • Thursday 5 January 2017
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Paul's Magic

  • Tuesday 10 January 2017
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Wild Fold Up Masks

  • Wednesday 11 January 2017
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Summerama Rockpool Ramble - BOOKED OUT

  • Wednesday 11 January 2017
  • Mosman Foreshore location TBC

Summerama Rockpool Ramble - BOOKED OUT

  • Thursday 12 January 2017
  • Location to be confirmed to booking attendees

Harlequin to the Rescue

  • Thursday 12 January 2017
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Smashed CD Picture Frames for Teens

  • Thursday 12 January 2017
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Summerama Rockpool Ramble - BOOKED OUT

  • Saturday 14 January 2017
  • Location revealed to attendees

ART ATTACK! Paper Making Workshop at Primrose Paper Art & Craft Centre

  • Tuesday 17 January 2017
  • Primrose Paper Art & Craft Centre

ART ATTACK! A Stitch in Time

  • Tuesday 17 January 2017
  • Mosman Art Gallery & Community Centre

ART ATTACK! - The World Through my Window

  • Tuesday 17 January 2017
  • Mosman Art Gallery & Community Centre

Tabletop Games

  • Tuesday 17 January 2017
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Making paper moulded forms (adults workshop)

  • Tuesday 17 January 2017
  • Mosman Art Gallery & Community Centre

Wii Games

  • Wednesday 18 January 2017
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Legends

  • Thursday 19 January 2017
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Mosman Underwater World - Talk by Underwater Photographer Nick Terry

  • Thursday 19 January 2017
  • Mosman Civic Centre

Library Scavenger Hunt for Teens

  • Thursday 19 January 2017
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

The Great Stitch Meet-Up! SLIPSTITCH

  • Friday 20 January 2017
  • Mosman Art Gallery & Community Centre

Bard On The Beach presents The Tragedy of Romeo and Juliet

  • Friday 20 January – Friday 17 February 2017
  • Balmoral Rotunda & Reserve

Bard On The Beach presents The Merry Wives of Windsor

  • Saturday 21 January – Sunday 19 February 2017
  • Balmoral Rotunda & Reserve

Ruth Faerber in conversation with Michael Kempson

  • Sunday 22 January 2017
  • Mosman Art Gallery & Community Centre

Lego Madness

  • Monday 23 January 2017
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Adventure Camp

  • Monday 23 January – Wednesday 25 January 2017
  • Lands Edge

Harmonica Craft

  • Wednesday 25 January 2017
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Mosman Celebrates Australia Day

  • Thursday 26 January 2017
  • Mosman Drill Hall

Treasure Trove

  • Thursday 1 December 2016 – Tuesday 31 January 2017
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Reading Rave! Summer Reading Club for Teens

  • Monday 28 November 2016 – Tuesday 31 January 2017
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

eXplore eBooks

  • Thursday 2 February – Thursday 7 December 2017
  • Barry O’Keefe Library (Mosman Library Service)

Rockpool Ramble - BOOKED OUT

  • Friday 10 February 2017
  • Mosman Foreshore

Rockpool Ramble - BOOKED OUT

  • Sunday 12 February 2017
  • Mosman Foreshore

Home Orchard Workshop

  • Saturday 25 February 2017
  • Mosman Youth Centre

New Discussion Group for Seniors

  • Thursday 4 August 2016 – Friday 4 August 2017
  • Mosman Seniors Centre